

DECLARATION OF ELECTION STUDENT LEADERSHIP POSITIONS IN 2023

1. Final Declaration of Election

At the close of all election processes on 12 October 2022, the following student leaders are declared elected for a term of office 1 December 2022 to 30 November 2023:

Position	Student Leader
President, ACU National Student Association (ACUNSA)	Charlotte Evans
First Peoples Student Officer, ACU National Student Association (ACUNSA)	Lachlan Sibir
International Student Officer, ACU National Student Association (ACUNSA)	Huoy Shi Boon
President, ACU Postgraduate Student Association (ACUPGA)	Si-An Tan
President, Ballarat Campus Student Association	Eden Haddick
Councillor, Ballarat Campus Student Association	Olivia Brown
	Jess Magee
President, Blacktown Campus Student Association	Daniel Carter
Councillor, Blacktown Campus Student Association	Lauren Burden
	Jack Laing

President, Brisbane Campus Student Association	Siobhan Rice
Councillor, Brisbane Campus Student Association	Briana Cavell
President, Canberra Campus Student Association	Alana Morison
Councillor, Canberra Campus Student Association	Ava Young
President, Melbourne Campus Student Association	Tara Fitzgerald
Councillor, Melbourne Campus Student Association	Skyla Campbell-Gordon
	Jessica Jana
	Athina Kotsimbos
	Monique Moran
	Emma Panayiotou
	Jake Polites
	Jacob Soeradinata
	Joshua Yong
	Zoe Zammit

President, Strathfield Campus Student Association	Nicholas Graziani
International Student Officer, Strathfield Campus Student Association	Vy Le
Councillor, Strathfield Campus Student Association	Alyssa Chambers
	Jordan De Nobrega
	Mickaella Douglas

2. Unfilled positions

The following positions are currently unfilled:

Organisation	Position
ACUNSA	International Student Officer
	Online Student Officer
ACUPGA	Vice-President (Coursework)
	Vice-President (Research)
	First Peoples Student Officer
	International Student Officer
	Online Student Officer
Ballarat Campus Student Association	First Peoples Student Officer
	International Student Officer
	Postgraduate Student Officer
Blacktown Campus Student Association	First Peoples Student Officer
	International Student Officer
	Postgraduate Student Officer
Brisbane Campus Student Association	President
	First Peoples Student Officer
	International Student Officer
	Postgraduate Student Officer

Canberra Campus Student Association	First Peoples Student Officer
	International Student Officer
	Postgraduate Student Officer
Melbourne Campus Student Association	First Peoples Student Officer
	International Student Officer
	Postgraduate Student Officer
North Sydney Campus Student Association	President
	First Peoples Student Officer
	International Student Officer
	Postgraduate Student Officer
Strathfield Campus Student Association	First Peoples Student Officer
	International Student Officer
	Postgraduate Student Officer

Dr Stephen Weller Returning Officer, Student Elections 18 October 2022